Menu

www.bonnyquick.com

header photo

Book 1-1s, Classes and Training Days

To stay up to date with Training Days in Somerset at The Win Venue, ask to be added to the Facebook group: 
"Events and Training Days with Bonny Quick, Kim Loaring and guest trainers"


Training Days elsewhere, with Bonny Quick
2019 
Thu 28th Feb - Dorset - Gill James
Sun 3rd March - Wye Valley - Tracey Childs
Sun 24th March - Gloucester - Michelle Waugh
Thu 28th March - Dorset - Gill James 
Tue 9th April - Frome - Annabelle Stoate 
Fri 12th April - Gloucester - Ros Etheridge
Sun 28th April - South Wales - Phoenix Agility Club, Aimee Kerton
Tue 30th April - Dorset - Gill James
Fri 17th May - Gloucester - Ros Etheridge
Thu 23rd May - Gillingham - Alison Grimes
Tue 28th May to Thu 30th May - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Wed 5th June - Devon - Kathryn Stickney
Thu 13th June - Dorset - Gill James
Mon 1st July to Thu 4th July - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Thu 22nd Aug - Wye Valley - Connie Sellers
Mon 2nd Sep to Thu 5th Sep - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Thu 31st Oct - Worcester - Laura Bentley
Sat 27th Oct - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Sun 17th Nov - Worcester - Tanya Harper
Sun 24th Nov - Dartmoor - Georgina Davies, Canine Capers
2020 
Sat 11th Jan - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Sun 15th Mar - Worcester - Tanya Harper

Contact the Organisers to book 

Classes
 
​Thursdays - Champ Class (Grades 6,7)
​Saturdays - Beginners
Thursdays - Grades 1-3  

Email: bonnyquick@hotmail.com

1-1 Private Lessons
To book a 1-1 with Kim Loaring, choose from the following dates and times, and then complete the booking form below...


​​March
Sat 23 Mar 1.45-2.45, 2.45-3.45, 3.45-4.45, 4.45-5.45
Thu 28 Mar 11.30-12.30, 12.30-1.30, 1.30-2.30
Sat 30 Mar 1.15-2.15, 2.15-3.15

Kim is also giving a training workshop on 31st March. Message via the form for details.

April
Thu 4 Apr 1.30-2.30
Sat 6 Apr 1.15-2.15, 2.15-3.15, 3.15-4.15
Thu 11 Apr 1.30-2.30


 

Book 1-to-1s with Kim

Kim says: "I own two border collies, Buzz & Lyla, and have been training and competing in dog agility for 7 years... 

 

253;160;fed0d33f934684259d178b9cbaabf5236a748053253;160;7484900d892f2b3f878cfbaab7f4c156ebc26c45253;160;3d68857807ce123073b5d9342fc79353a4ba07b2253;160;f2f9d89499c22c6782f5799169594dadb7ad38e7253;160;97023251ec506e65c0c92c303e7389e51d5eaf1d253;160;e7f547aacf50953b6cbe83e992466de9bfbcc7b7253;160;7cfaa20dba4bf1c70b4408e7d76136aa4022d560253;160;1ba2bb4dac71c663de1cb7eb746f30aad2dce86f253;160;ca6f4b4bc5584d1a2021cecff1a6f7c150fc6e5d253;160;9dc7b2623afeb73c7f3936c0c2c5856091161d6b253;160;8c1323de0adbf2cedff5e5dbb21601b33c5b98f9253;160;2e9d8f1a2fb3834bd3f46bf7f1a4a165fabbb8c3253;160;2e3b993e9ff7e50745ccee73431c6e133814e568253;160;c842ea4867be9c154f250bc9e08b56b9760d0830253;160;81bb1562b47b6f30e31d9df8ea887a2bbc3fc41a253;160;4c9a477f84e0b5905f7dd6b8cfa51701b813fd88

...My dogs currently compete in Grade 6 and Grade 7 at Kennel Club and Senior and Champ at UKA.

I have 4 years of experience as an agility instructor and have worked with a large variety of partnerships and breeds, as well as with all levels of experience and ability. 

For me, it is important for an instructor to understand that every dog and handler partnership is individual, and that there isn’t a ‘one way fits all’ approach to this sport.

I aim to be open minded, flexible and innovative in my approach. Above all else, I try to make sure that time spent training your dog is fun, rewarding for both you and your dog, and puts a smile on your face."