Menu

www.bonnyquick.com

header photo

Book 1-1s, Classes and Training Days

To stay up to date with Training Days in Somerset at The Win Venue, ask to be added to the Facebook group: 
"Events and Training Days with Bonny Quick, Kim Loaring and guest trainers"


Training Days elsewhere, with Bonny Quick
2019 
Sun 28th April - South Wales - Phoenix Agility Club, Aimee Kerton
Tue 30th April - Dorset - Gill James
Fri 17th May - Gloucester - Ros Etheridge
Thu 23rd May - Gillingham - Alison Grimes
Tue 28th May to Thu 30th May - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Wed 5th June - Devon - Kathryn Stickney
Thu 13th June - Dorset - Gill James
Wed 19th June - Essex - Emma Jane
Thu 20th June - Woking - Kathrin Tasker
Mon 24th June - Worcester - Laura Bentley
Mon 1st July to Thu 4th July - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Thu 11th July - Swindon - Abigail Doxford
Tue 16th July - Devon - Jenny Thirtle
Thu 22nd Aug - Wye Valley - Connie Sellers
Mon 2nd Sep to Thu 5th Sep - Unite Camp, Weston Super Mare - Lucie Hinchley
Sat 21st Sep - Wales - Aimee Kerton
Fri 11th Oct - Woking - Kathrin Tasker
Sat 12th Oct - Woking - Kathrin Tasker
Sun 27th Oct - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Thu 31 Oct - Worcester - Laura Bentley
Sat 2nd Nov - Kelly Menear - Cornwall
Sun 17th Nov - Worcester - Tanya Harper
Sun 24th Nov - Dartmoor - Georgina Davies, Canine Capers
2020 
Sat 4th Jan - Kelly Menear - Cornwall
Sat 11th Jan - Worcester - Julia MacLean
Sun 15th Mar - Worcester - Tanya Harper

Contact the Organisers to book 

Classes
 
​Thursdays - Champ Class (Grades 6,7)
​Saturdays - Beginners
Thursdays - Grades 1-3  

Email: bonnyquick@hotmail.com

1-1 Private Lessons
To book a 1-1 with Kim Loaring, choose from the following dates and times, and then complete the booking form below...


​​March
Kim is giving a training workshop on 31st March - with gr3-5 skills, g1-3 handling and a session on contacts & weaves. 

April
Sat 20th Apr 7.45am-8.45, 2.15-3.15, 3.15-4.15
Thu 25th Apr 10.30-11.30
Sat 27th Apr 7.45am-8.45, 3.15-4.15

May
Thu 2nd May 11.30-12.30, 12.30-1.30
Sat 4th May 7.45-8.45, 1.15-2.15
Thu 9th May 1.30-2.30
Sat 11th May 7.45-8.45, 1.15-2.15
Sat 18th May 1.15-2.15, 2.15-3.15
Thu 23rd May 10.30-11.30, 12.30-1.30, 1.30-2.30

 


 

Book 1-to-1s with Kim

Kim says: "I own two border collies, Buzz & Lyla, and have been training and competing in dog agility for 7 years... 

 

253;160;2e3b993e9ff7e50745ccee73431c6e133814e568253;160;7484900d892f2b3f878cfbaab7f4c156ebc26c45253;160;e7f547aacf50953b6cbe83e992466de9bfbcc7b7253;160;1ba2bb4dac71c663de1cb7eb746f30aad2dce86f253;160;4c9a477f84e0b5905f7dd6b8cfa51701b813fd88253;160;f2f9d89499c22c6782f5799169594dadb7ad38e7253;160;fed0d33f934684259d178b9cbaabf5236a748053253;160;97023251ec506e65c0c92c303e7389e51d5eaf1d253;160;7cfaa20dba4bf1c70b4408e7d76136aa4022d560253;160;2e9d8f1a2fb3834bd3f46bf7f1a4a165fabbb8c3253;160;81bb1562b47b6f30e31d9df8ea887a2bbc3fc41a253;160;c842ea4867be9c154f250bc9e08b56b9760d0830253;160;ca6f4b4bc5584d1a2021cecff1a6f7c150fc6e5d253;160;9dc7b2623afeb73c7f3936c0c2c5856091161d6b253;160;8c1323de0adbf2cedff5e5dbb21601b33c5b98f9253;160;3d68857807ce123073b5d9342fc79353a4ba07b2

...My dogs currently compete in Grade 6 and Grade 7 at Kennel Club and Senior and Champ at UKA.

I have 4 years of experience as an agility instructor and have worked with a large variety of partnerships and breeds, as well as with all levels of experience and ability. 

For me, it is important for an instructor to understand that every dog and handler partnership is individual, and that there isn’t a ‘one way fits all’ approach to this sport.

I aim to be open minded, flexible and innovative in my approach. Above all else, I try to make sure that time spent training your dog is fun, rewarding for both you and your dog, and puts a smile on your face."